Luxewatch24 8 (495) 799-18-15
Показать телефон
+7-***-**-**
info@luxewatch24.com

Delivery

Buying and sale of watches of well-known brands, as well as elite jewelry, accessories, image phones are carried out after filling a form on the LuxeWatch24 website and sending a request. After its handling a manager of our Watch Centre will contact you for clarification of the order details. You can accelerate this procedure by calling on the specified phone numbers:

+7 (495) 799 18 15 – office in Moscow

+7 903 799 26 16 – for messages in WhatsApp/Viber mobile applications, or MMS messages.

The company’s operating e-mail:

info@luxewatch24.com

Delivery terms

Swiss watches and elite jewelry are delivered through Moscow and to the region after approval of necessary details with our consultant. Delivery to other regions of the Russian Federation is possible by cash on delivery or regular mail in the case of the order prepayment by bank transfer.

How is payment carried out?

You can buy Swiss watches and elite jewelry by remittance of payment on our bank account or by cash upon delivery. You can receive all particulars at our manager during discussion of the order details.

 

Back to top

Online watch assessment

Sell watches

Sell diamonds

Luxewatch24 8 (495) 799-18-15
Показать телефон
+7-***-**-**
info@luxewatch24.com

Доставка и оплата

Покупка и продажа часов известных брендов, а также элитных драгоценностей, аксессуаров, имиджевых телефонов осуществляется после заполнения формы на сайте LuxeWatch24 и отправки запроса. После его обработки с вами свяжется менеджер нашего часового центра для уточнения деталей заказа. Ускорить данную процедуру можно, осуществить звонок по указанным телефонам:

+7 (495) 799 18 15 – офис в Москве

+7 903 799 26 16 – для сообщений через мобильные приложения WhatsApp/Viber, или ММС-сообщения.

Действующий е-mail компании:

info@luxewatch24.com

Условия осуществления доставки

Швейцарские часы и элитные ювелирные украшения по Москве и области доставляются после согласования необходимых деталей с нашим консультантом. Возможно выполнение доставки в любые точки мира по согласованию.

Как осуществляется оплата?

Покупка швейцарских часов и элитных украшений возможна при помощи перечисления оплаты на наш банковский счет либо наличный расчет. Узнать все подробности можно у нашего менеджера во время обсуждения деталей заказа.

 

Наверх

Онлайн оценка часов

Продать часы

Продать бриллианты