Luxewatch24 8 (495) 799-18-15
Показать телефон
+7-***-**-**
info@luxewatch24.com

Assessment of diamonds

The first proposal which you can receive on the jewelry sold by you is not necessarily the most profitable one. In this matter you shouldn't hurry, and you should know the actual cost of a diamond better at first. LuxeWatch24 Centre will suggest it to you absolutely free of charge. Anyone can estimate and sell diamonds in Moscow through our service – this procedure won't take a lot of time.

Leave a request

Components of prices for diamonds

  • colour. Varies from absolutely colourless to dark brown and pale yellow;
  • microcracks and defects. The less microcracks and defects when magnified 10 times, the higher price of diamonds. During accomplishment of our assessment, extent of the defect, its reason and location are considered;
  • amount of carats. Stones with weight up to 0.29 carat are considered small, with weight up to 1 carat – average, all others – large;
  • stone form. When gem-cutting, diamonds are given various forms: roundish, rhombic, oval, etc.

Can gem-cutting affect result of assessment of diamonds?

Round cutting is the universally recognized standard, but other forms are rather often met as well. The final configuration is influenced by an initial form of diamond, as well as current market demand for precious stones.

As tastes differ, and sometimes rather essentially, it is unreasonable to confirm that a type of gem-cutting can have a significant impact on online assessment by an expert of diamond jewelry. For objective orientation actual current market tendencies will be announced to you.

How is assessment carried out?

  • fill a simple and clear request form on our website where it is necessary to specify reliable information about diamond jewelry item;
  • availability of documents confirming purchase is specified;
  • it is necessary to add several high-quality photos made in different foreshortenings to the filled form;
  • as little defects and other hidden features of a precious stone are not always visible on the photos, for objectivity of assessment specify diamond parameters, having placed the main emphasis on the hidden defects;
  • provided contact information should be factually correct, otherwise our expert won't be able to contact you for announcement of results of assessment of diamond jewelry.

Online assessment of diamond jewelry gives approximate result. Its compliance to average market indicators considerably depends on the photos provided, accuracy of the data about stones and given verbal description. Complete examination will help to achieve accurate results, however even the data received in this way will help to estimate reasonability of the sale.

For those who want to estimate the cost of their jewelry items with precious stones in order to sell diamonds in Moscow, cooperation with our Watch Centre is an ideal solution. We will determine market value of your jewelry item quickly and accurately. Collection of information necessary for assessment won't take up a lot of time. We are waiting for your requests for online assessment of diamonds!

  • Assessment of diamonds

    In order to sell an expensive jewelry item, it is necessary to estimate its cost rationally. We render a service of online assessment of diamond jewelry cost absolutely free of charge and with a possibility of further buying-out of jewelry.

    It is rather simple to use this service: you should only fill a form and our specialist will contact you in the shortest possible time.

Back to top

Online watch assessment

Sell watches

Sell diamonds

Онлайн оценка бриллиантов

Первое же предложение, которое вам могут сделать на продаваемые вами драгоценности, не обязательно самое выгодное. В этом деле не стоит торопиться, лучше вначале узнать реальную стоимость бриллианта. Ее вам подскажет часовой центр LuxeWatch24 совершенно бесплатно. Оценить и продать бриллианты в Москве через наш сервис может любой желающий, – данная процедура не займет много времени.

Оставить заявку

Составляющие цены на бриллианты

  • окрас. Бывает от абсолютно бесцветного до темно-коричневого бледно-желтого;
  • наличие микротрещин и дефектов. Чем их меньше при 10-тикратном увеличении, тем выше цена на бриллианты. Во время выполнения нашей оценки учитывается не только размер дефекта, но и причины его появления, место нахождения;
  • количество карат. Мелкими считаются камни, чей вес не превышает 0,29 карат, средними – до одного, все остальные – крупные;
  • форма камня. При огранке бриллиантам придают самые разнообразные формы: округлую, ромбовидную, овальную и прочие.

Может ли повлиять огранка на результат оценки бриллиантов?

Круглое гранение – общепризнанный эталон, но достаточно часто можно встретить и другие формы. На конечную конфигурацию влияют исходная форма бриллианта, а также текущий спрос на рынке драгоценных камней.

Поскольку вкусы у всех разняться, причем иногда достаточно существенно, неразумно будет утверждать, что тип огранки способен существенно повлиять на онлайн оценку эксперта ювелирных изделий с бриллиантами. Для объективной ориентации вам будут озвучены актуальные на текущий момент тенденции рынка.

Как проходит оценка?

  • заполните простую и понятную форму-запрос на нашем сайте, где следует указать достоверную информацию об украшении с бриллиантом;
  • указывается наличие документов, подтверждающих факт покупки;
  • к заполняемой форме необходимо приложить несколько качественных фото, выполненных с разных ракурсов;
  • так как мелкие дефекты и прочие скрытые особенности драгоценного камня не всегда видны на фото, для объективности оценки укажите параметры бриллианта, сделав основной акцент именно на скрытых дефектах;
  • предоставляемая контактная информация должна соответствовать действительности, иначе наш эксперт не сможет связаться с вами для оглашения результатов оценки украшений с бриллиантами.

Выполняемая оценка украшений с бриллиантами в режиме онлайн дает ориентировочный результат. Его соответствие среднерыночным показателям в значительной мере зависит от предоставленных фото, достоверности данных о камнях и выполненного словесного описания. Добиться точных результатов поможет полная экспертиза, однако даже полученные подобным образом сведения помогут оценить целесообразность продажи.

Для тех, кто давно хотел оценить стоимость имеющихся ювелирных изделий с драгоценными камнями, чтобы затем продать бриллианты в Москве, сотрудничество с нашим часовым центром – идеальный выход. Мы определим рыночную стоимость вашего украшения максимально быстро и точно. Сбор нужной информации для оценки не отнимет много времени. Мы ждем ваши заявки на онлайн оценку бриллиантов!

  • Онлайн оценка бриллиантов

    Для того, чтобы продать дорогостоящее украшение, необходимо трезво оценить его стоимость. Мы оказываем услугу онлайн-оценки стоимости ювелирных изделий с бриллиантами абсолютно бесплатно и с возможностью дальнейшего выкупа драгоценностей.

    Воспользоваться данной услугой достаточно просто: необходимо всего лишь заполнить форму и наш специалист свяжется с Вами в кратчайшие сроки.

Наверх

Онлайн оценка часов

Продать часы

Продать бриллианты